2022 NFL playoffs bracket: Schedule, results, dates, kickoff times, TV, live stream for divisional round

What just might be the best weekend on the NFL calendar begins today. The NFL divisional playoffs figure to be exciting with four intriguing matchups on the slate. The action kicks off Saturday afternoon when the Cincinnati Bengals travel to Tennessee to take on the top-seeded Titans on CBS and streaming on Paramount+.

The nightcap on Saturday features a throwback game between two familiar playoff foes as the top-seeded Green Bay Packers host the San Francisco 49ers. The full schedule for divisional playoff weekend is below.  

Which teams will move to championship weekend and which will begin their off-seasons? Our experts weigh in with their picks for each game.

When do the 2022 NFL playoffs begin?

Super Wild Card Weekend

Saturday, Jan. 15

(4) Bengals 26, (5) Raiders 19  (3) Bills 47, (6) Patriots 17  

Sunday, Jan. 16

Monday, Jan. 17

(4) Rams 34, (5) Cardinals 11

Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan. 22
(4) Bengals at (1) Titans, 4:35 p.m. ET (CBS, Paramount+)
(6) 49ers at (1) Packers, 8:15 p.m. ET (Fox)

Sunday, Jan. 23
(4) Rams at (2) Buccaneers, 3:05 p.m. ET (NBC)
(3) Bills at (2) Chiefs, 6:30 p.m. ET (CBS, Paramount+)

Championship Sunday

Jan. 30
AFC Championship
3:05 p.m. ET (CBS)

NFC Championship
6:40 p.m. ET (Fox)

Super Bowl LVI

Feb. 13
AFC champion vs. NFC champion in Los Angeles, 6:30 p.m. ET (NBC)


Read More

You might like